top of page

🎵 Dancehall Infusion (New Music - April 16, 2021)

April 16, 2021: New Music Friday

Strictly the best 🔥 new songs from the hottest artists in reggae, dancehall, reggaeton and afrobeats.

Spice, Konshens, Rvssian, Justin Quiles, Popcaan and Chronixx lead the way in this week's newly added music to our Dancehall Infusion playlist on Spotify.



1. Sean Paul, One Time Music - Top Celebrity

2. Konshens, Spice, Rvssian - Pay For It

3. Popcaan - Wine All Day

4. El Coyote The Show, Justin Quiles, Nio Garcia, De La Ghetto - Todos Perreando

5. Demarco & Collie Buddz - Stuck On You

6. The Kemist ft JonFX, Kleeo - Bassline

7. V'ghn & Dj Puffy - Brick by Brick

8. The Wixard ft Mr. Lexx - Like Whoa

9. Ape Drums, Silent Addy & Projexx - Mek Money

10. Jesse Royal & Vybz Kartel - Rich Forever


For More Info on Tropic Electric:

🔸 Website

167 views0 comments


bottom of page